Saturday, August 11, 2012
nevernoahh:

So many cotton candy requests; here you go, guys!

nevernoahh:

So many cotton candy requests; here you go, guys!

Saturday, August 4, 2012

sketched this on the plane. 
doodles. I like these to like a lot.  

sketched this on the plane. 

doodles. I like these to like a lot.  

(Source: kristalldroppar)

Saturday, July 21, 2012

norcalteapartystuck:

Roxy and Jane at Tea Party Stuck! 

Photographer is Tom

Uploading Photos :D 

Sunday, July 15, 2012 Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Sunday, June 17, 2012
dorothy-cotton:

nyowa:

I got really bored so I drew the final part of that shippy jane pic i did ages ago :’)

omfg oMFG FYUWJTHECOLOURSTHOUTFITS im screa

dorothy-cotton:

nyowa:

I got really bored so I drew the final part of that shippy jane pic i did ages ago :’)

omfg oMFG FYUWJTHECOLOURSTHOUTFITS im screa

(Source: toromiko)

Thursday, May 24, 2012
trainedbrofessional:

hey
been tryin 2 meet u

trainedbrofessional:

hey

been tryin 2 meet u

Sunday, May 13, 2012

I’ll Go Backwards, Here’s Our Lovely Jane/Roxy Photoset

We Where Attempting To Recreate Milkydays’ Fanart, And I Think We Managed To Succeed Pretty Well. 

Big Thank You To Mitsu, The Photographer For All These Pictures, And The Models, Jane And Roxy! Who’s Tumblrs I Do Not Knooooow!!!!

Thursday, May 10, 2012
slagfable:

fleinne:

:3

gurlfranzzz

Oh Wow
Gorgeous Babes

slagfable:

fleinne:

:3

gurlfranzzz

Oh Wow

Gorgeous Babes

(Source: fletsch)

Sunday, April 29, 2012
dorirosa:

i
im sorry
i just wanted to try out mangastudio………………..

dorirosa:

i

im sorry

i just wanted to try out mangastudio………………..

(Source: ghoultit)